My first archery season to hunt whitetail deer!!

I have wanted to try bow hunting for some time now, and I finally got a bow this summer. I have been practicing daily and I am really enjoying it!! I think my husband is more excited than I am that I will be in the woods, hunting with him even more than just rifle season! I don’t have really high expectations for my first season. In fact, I have said that if I just get a good look at a deer and maybe a shot at a wild hog or two, I will be perfectly happy! But, who am I kidding? I really want to bring home a nice deer on opening morning with my bow!!

I’m counting down the hours!!


//w2.countingdownto.com/645211

Countdown Clock

One thought on “My first archery season to hunt whitetail deer!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.