Round 2 of The Daniel Fast!

I will begin my second Daniel Fast on this coming Wednesday, Ash Wednesday. My plan is to go the entire 40 days of Lent. My goals for this round are, to establish a routine of Bible study and prayer at the same time each day. I plan to get up earlier than normal for me so that I can easily spend MORE TIME with God!! I also plan to actually do some working out this go around so hopefully, my weight loss will be much more significant!! I lost 16 pounds on my first round of only 21 days, so 25-30 should be reachable this time around!! Especially if I add exercise!

Please pray for me that I am able to reach these goals! Thank you all so much for your support and concouragement. You will never know just how much that encouragement means to me!!

One thought on “Round 2 of The Daniel Fast!

  1. I get up early every morning to have my quiet time with the Lord. It has proven very beneficial. As always I will have you and your goals in my prayers.

    Walk daily with God at your side.

    Ed.

Leave a Reply

